Servicemenü

Ihre Ansprechpartner der WVV - Wir sind für Sie da!

Regional, zuverlässig und persönlich!

Florian Doktorczyk

Tel.: 0931 36-1765

Email: florian.doktorczyk@wvv.de



Jürgen Mildenberger

Tel:: 0931 36-1892

Email: juergen.mildenberger@wvv.de



Michael Stock

Tel.: 0931 36-1818

Email: michael.stock@wvv.de



Florian Hauck

Tel.: 0931 36-1631

Email: florian.hauck@wvv.de



Uwe Kretzschmar

Tel.: 0931 36-1730

Email: uwe.kretzschmar@wvv.de



Johannes Wegmann

Tel.: 0931 36-1308

Email: johannes.wegmann@wvv.de



Herbert Mark

Tel: 0931 36-1878

Email: herbert.mark@wvv.de



Thomas Zipperer

Tel.: 0931 36-1887

Email: thomas.zipperer@wvv.de



Stefan Krines

Tel: 0931 36-1843

Email: stefan.krines@wvv.de

Nach oben Zurück